…about the visit.

In my last post, I told you we had “company comin’”—and our company has arrived. Please welcome Lynnette Bonner, author of “Rocky Mountain Oasis,” newly released by OakTara.

And, as I promised, Lynnette has brought a free gift for everyone who reads this post…she is graciously allowing us to read the first three chapters of her novel: Click Here.

And, as if that isn’t enough, Lynnette is also giving away a free e-copy of “Rocky Mountain Oasis” to one lucky commenter on today’s blog post. So be sure to leave your comment!

Rocky Mountain Oasis is available at:

Amazon.com

ChristianBook.com

11 thoughts on “…about the visit.

  1. Neat, neat story. For the life of me, I cannot write fiction like that! (sigh) I guess I'll have to stick with what I know best: non-fiction.You had pleasant "company" today, indeed, TL. 🙂

  2. Thanks, John. Glad you stopped by, and I'm sure you're going to enjoy reading those three chapters. And who knows…you're now in the running for the free copy of the e-book…

Leave a Reply

